Board of Members

Dr. Vittorio Miele
President
vmiele@sirm.org

Prof. Roberto Grassi
Past-President
roberto.grassi@unicampania.it

Prof. Andrea Giovagnoni
President-Elect
a.giovagnoni@univpm.it

Consiglieri eletti

Prof.ssa Rita Golfieri
Councilor and Vice President
rita.golfieri@gmail.com

Dr. Michele Nardella
Councilor and Vice President
micnardella61@gmail.com

Dr.ssa Daniela Bernardi
Councilor
dnlbernardi@gmail.com

Dr. Ottavio Davini
Councilor
ottavio.davini@gmail.com

Prof. Luca Macarini
Councilor
luca.macarini@unifg.it

Prof. Giancarlo Mansueto
Councilor
giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it

Dr. Enrico Pofi
Councilor
enrico.pofi57@gmail.com

Prof. Stefano Profili
Councilor
stefanoprofili@gmail.com

Dr.ssa Laura Romanini
Councilor
laura.romanini@libero.it

Dr.ssa Luigia Romano
Councilor
luigia.romano1@yahoo.com

Dr. Placido Romeo
Councilor
promeo@sirm.org

Prof. Roberto Stramare
Councilor
roberto.stramare@unipd.it

Dr. Germano Scevola
Councilor
gscevola@sirm.org

Prof. Antonio Barile
General Secretary
Publishing Director and Editor of “La Radiologia Medica”
abarile0@sirm.org

Dr.ssa Nicoletta Gandolfo
CME & EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES COORDINATOR
nicoletta.gandolfo@asl3.liguria.it

Prof. Alfredo Blandino
Regional Groups Coordinator
ablandino@unime.it

Antonio Pinto

Dr. Antonio Pinto
Dir. “Journal of Radiological Review”
antopin1968@libero.it

Dr. Palmino Sacco
Dir. “Il Radiologo” 
psacco@sirm.org

Dr. Giuseppe Capodieci
Hospital Radiology Depts Repres.
giuseppe.capodieci@libero.it

Dr. Bruno Accarino
Freelance Professional Repres.
bruno.accarino@tiscali.it

Prof. Andrea Laghi
Raiol. Repres. at Ministry of Health
andrea.laghi@uniroma1.it

Dr. Paolo Sartori
President of the Radiology Trade Union
paolo.sartori@aulss3.veneto.it

Prof. Carlo Masciocchi
President of FIdeSMAR
cmasciocchi@sirm.org

Prof. Antonio Rotondo
President of SIRM srl
antonio.rotondo@unicampania.it

Prof. Emanuele Neri
International Activities Delegate
emanuele.neri@unipi.it

Prof. Luca Brunese
Realtions with Ministries and non -radiological Scientific Societies
lucabrunese@libero.it

Prof. Antonio Orlacchio
President of the 50° SIRM National Congress
aorlacchio@sirm.org

Dr. Federico Bruno
SIRM Young Coordinator
federico.bruno.1988@gmail.com